Performance Schedule

Wednesday July 26, 2017
Masala Art Restaurant with K&E Kenny Allen & Eddie Baccus Jr
1101 4th St SW
Washington, DC 20024
(202)554-1101
www.masalaartdc.com
7:00-10:00

Thursday July 27, 2017
Carlyle Club for King Jordan Productions Presents “For the Love Of Marcus Johnson”
2050 Ballenger Ave
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703)548-8899
7:30

Friday July 28, 2017
U.S. Secret Service’s Unity Day Celebration
United States Secret Service
950 H Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20223
8:00-8:50

Saturday July 29, 2017
Private Party
7104 Maxwells Grant Court
Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
4:00-7:00

Saturday July 29, 2017
SoBe Restaurant & Lounge with Light Images Band
10621 Greenbelt Rd
Lanham, Maryland 20706
(240)334-2819
8:00-11:00

Wednesday August 2, 2017
Masala Art Restaurant with K&E Kenny Allen & Eddie Baccus Jr
1101 4th St SW
Washington, DC 20024
(202)554-1101
www.masalaartdc.com
7:00-10:00

Saturday August 5, 2017
Private Party
13000 Hylamore Ct
Haymarket, Virginia 20169
4:30-6:00

Saturday August 5, 2017
The Carlyle Club with
Summer Concert Series with BIG NEW YORK & the SJAS
2050 Ballenger Ave
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703)548-8899
8:00

Thursday August 10, 2017
The Carlyle Club with The Craig Alston Syndicate
2050 Ballenger Ave
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703)548-8899
7:00-9:00

Saturday August 12, 2017
The Shops at Iverson Mall Concert Series
3737 Branch Avenue
Temple Hills, MD 20748
6:00-8:00

Saturday August 19, 2017
Wedding for Tiffany Joseph at Hotel Palomar Arlington
1121 19th St N,
Arlington, VA 22209
(703) 351-9170
4:00-6:30

Saturday August 19, 2017
SoBe Restaurant & Lounge with Eddie Baccus Jr Group
10621 Greenbelt Rd
Lanham, Maryland 20706
(240)334-2819
8:00-11:00

Saturday August 26, 2017
Private Wedding at 1757 Golf Club
45120 Waxpool Rd
Sterling, Virginia 20166
6:00-7:30

Saturday September 30, 2017
Gospel Jazz Event
TBA
2:00-5:00

Saturday October 21, 2017
SoBe Restaurant & Lounge with Eddie Baccus Jr Group for Eddie Baccus Jr’s Birthday Bash
10621 Greenbelt Rd
Lanham, Maryland 20706
(240)334-2819
8:00-11:00

Friday December 1, 2017
Carroll Arts Center with Motown & More
91 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157
(410)848-7272
Time:TBA

Tuesday December 5, 2017
Motown & More
Salvation Army Gala
Springfield, VA
Time:TBA

Sunday January 7, 2018
The Birchmere with Mo’Fire
3701 Mt Vernon Ave
Alexandria, VA 22305
(703)549-7400

Leave a Reply